ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harvey Spector Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Spector?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Amazed

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Doctor Spector was so professional , answered all of my questions & actually examined me and made me feel comfortable at the end of my visit.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

im glad he is not longer with einstein

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2013

Great doctor. Friendly, accurate diagnoses, welcomes innovative treatments, good sense of humor, often performs quick, in-office procedures without charging them to patient or insurance company. Unfortunately, staff is difficult. When I developed acute painful swelling in my right arm (which was ultimately diagnosed as thoracic outlet syndrome compounded by a genetic increased blood clotting factor), the staff would not schedule me for an immediate visit with Dr. Spector. As a result, I scheduled with another nearby physician whose staff would schedule me; I ultimately stayed at the other doctor's practice. So Dr. Spector lost a long-time patient because of his staff. Truly unfortunate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Money hungry

Posted on January 2nd, 2011

If you want a doctor who is more interested in how much money he can charge your insurance company than he is interested in knowing you as a patient, then this is your man. He didn't pay any attention to my health as a whole. It was a disaster. I have a new doctor and everything is going great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor, Rude Staff

Posted on September 16th, 2009

I left this office because the staff was rude. Dr. Spector is not a bad doctor and a very nice person, but his staff is rude and mean. The wait times are also too long. My time is important too, not just yours.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harvey Spector is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elkins Park, PA.