ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hasan Garan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hasan Garan?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 30th, 2013

Disorganized office. Impossible to reach on the phone. Poor follow up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and down to earth.

Posted on March 25th, 2013

Doctor H. was the lead physician on my surgery back in 2004. I had an A Fib. episode, about 190 bpm , due to WPW syndrome that was never diagnosed. I was admitted to Columbia Pres. for catheter ablation to correct the WPW. Dr H. visited my before and after the surgery, explained thoroughly what was going to happen and made me feel at ease and comfortable. Great bedside manner and a real nice guy. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2012

Dr. Garan is an extremely thorough and caring doctor. He will take the time to answer any questions you have. He has been a great help to our family when my husband was diagnosed with Atrial fibrillation.Thank you, Dr. Garan!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BNM, PhD psychologist & Garan patient

Posted on January 30th, 2011

Dr. Garan is a superb MD, but more importantly he is a extra special human being

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2010

dr. garan and his staff are fantastic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on September 25th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Best!

Posted on May 28th, 2010

I would highly recommend Dr. Garan and his team. He is such a caring person. From my first visit with him, he was very upfront with me in reference to my AF problem and how he would help to alleviate the AF episodes and duration while improving the quality of my life. His team is top notch, very caring and extremely professional. I am very fortunate to have had them all helping me over the years! Thanks Doc!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Atrial fibrillation and Catheter Ablation

Posted on October 1st, 2009

Dr. Garan helped me through a very bad period in my life. When my A-fib problems could not adequitely be controlled through medication, I decided to look into Catheter Ablation. My research finally led me to Dr. Hasan Garan. His knowledge, patience, understanding, and compassionate manner is what made what started to be a pretty darned scary undertaking into what I could only describe as a miracle. Everyday that Dr. Garan has given me is precious. My thanks will forever go out to the good doctor and his staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hasan Garan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.