ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hasan Hashmi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hasan Hashmi?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2013

There has never been nor ever wil be a more competent and brilliant surgeon, doctor, man, and friend than Dr. Hasan Hashmi.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2012

took care of my pilonidal cyst & hemorhoid excision.surgery went well and doctor Hashmi made sure I had adequate stay at Hospital for release or discharge from facility. good surgeon, no major complications or subsequent infections of concern. Body time did take time to heal after debridement of benign cyst tissue. Professional surgeon

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING!!!

Posted on February 11th, 2012

I was in a very painful time in my life before i visited his office.He has totally CHANGED my life FOREVER!If i hadn't visited his office i wouldn't feel like i do now.HE IS AMAZING!!!Thank you so much Dr. H

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on October 16th, 2011

Highly skilled thorough and compassionate.Excellent overall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in the world

Posted on September 18th, 2011

What can you say about someone who saves your life......

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician, highly skilled, incredible results

Posted on February 6th, 2011

Best Physician, I have ever come across

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a hypocrite

Posted on January 4th, 2011

I waited like 2 hours in his office, his staff was horrible and he and his wife and kids all gave me a very arrogant look like I'm better than you type of view I really suggest another doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hashmi has ruined my life

Posted on December 5th, 2010

I would not let this "person" operate on my dog. He mis-diagnosed me, did the wrong surgery on me. I would think long and hard before using him !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hasan Hashmi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zephyrhills, FL.