ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hashem Sultan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hashem Sultan?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Caring, kind,and professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

Very professional and kind Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Dr is a BLESSING!

Posted on January 31st, 2014

Dr Sultan is VERY experienced with many pain conditions. He is concerned, compassionate, & goes above his duty in any serious health concerns you have. It IS a long wait, but worth it to have such a kind & caring Dr!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2012

best in town

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2012

Wait time is ridiculous . Has a 10:45 apt and was there after 3 ... Why even have appointments with this kind of wait. No wonder they ask for co payment when you arrive they know you will leave

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted on August 30th, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Sultan from Dr. Ripka who was a complete waste of my time. The first thing I felt walking into Dr. Sultan's office was welcome. Dr. Ripka had a tendency of treating all patients like drug addicts and I have never felt comfortable in really any Dr. office so that was a nice change. Once I met Dr. Sultan I found him to be very professional and extremely proficient. He gave me an Epidural that has since almost completely stopped my pain, and gave an accurate diagnosis and prescription for the immediate time after to help! All of my follow ups are now through Dr. Sultan. If your looking for a real pain specialist, I would recommend my Dr!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain free

Posted on May 12th, 2011

Dr. Sultan is very kind and efficient with his job. I came in with a lot of pain in my back and woke up the next day feeling so much better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impressed

Posted on March 19th, 2011

I was really surprised with how quickly and easily I was in and out of Dr. Sultan's office. His bedside manner really impressed me also. He was patient and understanding and very knowledgeable about my pain. If your in pain and in south florida, I would recommend him to you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rona

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Dr. Sultan is an excellent doctor ever .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My pain has ceased!

Posted on August 20th, 2010

I went to Dr. Sultan's office with chronic back pain. I had gone to many other physicians in the area and had no positive results. Following about 2 visits to Dr. Sultan, I was pain free. He is semi-paranoid about prescribing medicine, but is a very kind person and doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

office girl takes money on the side

Posted on May 12th, 2009

the secretary 'Daisy' I have seen her with my own two eyes take money from this older lady that comes in with her son.Ever time that I had an appointment it took at least 2-3 hours to be seen.This lady 'tip' the secretary she never waited like the rest of us.My pain became worse and the doctor would not increase my pain med. dosage,he is really paranoid about writing pain med. scripts,like class II.One day I had an appointment this gal was crying her head-off in the hall-way about how much pain she was in;she wanted to see the doctor;but she could'nt afford the hundred&fifty dollars for office visit,finally they let her in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hashem Sultan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.