ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hashim Raza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 26
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hashim Raza?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 7th, 2016

I found Dr Raza to be very easy to talk to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Compassionate Doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Dr. Raza, has the best bedside manner when treating you during your stay in the hospital. He is a very kind and caring doctor who cares about his patients. He gives excellent care and is very through in his exams and follows up quickly with test results. Thank you, Dr. Raza, for the excellent care you have given me over the years and seeing me through some rough days.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

He is the BEST !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

really thinks about your medical concerns

Posted on January 3rd, 2014

I feel lucky to have Dr Raza as my doctor. He listens to my concerns. he thinks about them and addresses them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Raza is a rock star!

Posted on March 20th, 2013

I'm using my real name, because I feel very strongly about the quality of care that Dr. Raza gives. He is a "rock star" in my family's eyes. He is thorough and compassionate. My Mother would not be alive today, and I am NOT kidding, if Dr. Raza had not fought for her. When all other medical personnel were willing to write her off and let her die, Dr. Raza continued to make decisions and order treatments that resulted in saving her life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Dr. Raza is is a kind knowledgable doctor. He takes his time with you and is there when you need him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on June 14th, 2010

Well educated with exceptional bedside manners. Very understanding.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

butcher's insite

Posted on May 14th, 2010

Dr.Raza,is very knowlegable and if he doesn't know or is not sure he is quick to seek the info. for you and himself.He is not only friendly but can be funny too.We really like him and feel more than comfortable with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hashim Raza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.