ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hassan Mir Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hassan Mir?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Dr. Mir and his assistant, Jennifer were fantastic through out all my visits. I am moving back to New York and I will surely miss them. They were not only a doctor and his assistant to me, they were friends .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Excellent experience all around!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Dr. Mir is patient friendly and always willing to take his time with elderly patients, which is very much appreciated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

The office was clean and spacious. The wait time was resonable. The clinic nurse, radiology staff and office staff were all pleasant and friendly. The physician was caring and listened to my concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 7th, 2013

He was an Awesome Doctor and very Professional. I had a very difficult surgery but was taken good care of by Dr. Mir. The only negative thing to say is he needs to smile more and have a sense of humor. That is just because it makes me feel more at ease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on November 16th, 2012

I think Vanderbilt is lucky to have Dr. Mir on their staff. I don't believe my son would have the same quality of life he has now without Dr. Mir's talents and expertise.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hassan Mir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.