ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hayato Mori Is this you?

Filter Reviews

88 Ratings • 26 Comments

4.7
  • 75
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hayato Mori?

Showing 12 of 88 Ratings

Excellent doc

Posted on September 24th, 2016

I had my shoulder biceps tendon repaired by Dr. Mori using arthroscopic technique. I'm back to Jiu Jitsu without pain. Wonderful office staff. Can't praise enough for giving me my life back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful surgeon

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Dr. Mori was able to repair my rotator cuff using state of the art minimally invasive technique! I was back using my shoulder in 3 weeks....didn't even need physical therapy. Thank you Dr.Mori and staff! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on September 10th, 2016

The office is modern and tastefully done. Wonderful girls in the office to take care of you. The doc is excellent. His superb technique fixed my rotator cuff without even needing to wear a sling for not more than 2 days.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So thankful

Posted on September 10th, 2016

I am so thankful to have met Dr. Mori. He repaired my torn biceps tendon arthroscopically and now I am back to normal with no pain. SUP has become fun again :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Awesome job on my rotator cuff repair!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Very caring, explained procedure thoroughly to ease any concerns about knee replacement operation. Have recommended him to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2016

Excellent, kind physician, staff and received great quality care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2016

I was told that I had a degenerative cervical disk in my neck and a good candidate for a surgery to relieve pain in my shoulder and arm. I went to see Dr Mori for his second opinion. He recommended physical therapy and back stroke swimming. Four month later, my pain was gone. Dr Mori cares first for his patients. Thank you, Dr Mori

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Excellent experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Dr. Mori is very soft spoken, thorough, and to the point. He listens to you, explains your condition clearly, and offers possible options for dealing with the problem(s). Having multiple issues and wanting to delay treatment for at least 5 months, Dr. Mori afforded me an option to ease the discomfort. Finally, surgery for my torn meniscus went very well, largely due to Dr. Mori's surgical skills. I am looking forward to a complete rehabilitation with his continued guidance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Dr. Mori is an excellent and thorough Doctor. He takes his time to explain everything and never makes you feel like he's rushing you out like most surgeons I've seen. I'd recommend him to any of my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Orthopedic Doc in Hawaii

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Wonderful surgeon. Would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hayato Mori is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.