ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hayne Kelada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 10 Comments

2.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hayne Kelada?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Good Doctor-Way over booked.

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Great diabetes doctor! Too busy, always see a P.A. Takes over a week to get a prescription filled. PA are O.K. but never close to Dr Kelada himself, who is hard to see. When new computer systems and being too busy interferes with patient care-re-think your practice!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Probably the most worthless doctor ever. He won't even let you explain anything and is extremely rude. I was assigned to this doctor and went in today for a knee injury that has progressively gotten worse the last three weeks to the point I couldn't walk. When we tried explaining what hurt he cut us off and said we would waste our time getting an x-ray but if we wanted one he shoved the paper in our faces and told us to make an appointment. We walked out in tears instead. He is probably the RUDEST DOCTOR/HUMAN I have ever met.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pitiful example of the oath doctor's take to serve and Cate for their patients. The man needs to be reported to the AMA.

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Run away as fast as you can !!!

Posted on September 5th, 2014

Refer to all the negative reviews X 2 ! Scary!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst family practice dr we've seen!

Posted on May 19th, 2014

This was the worst Doctor my family and I have ever seen. I don't understand how he is actually practicing medicine. He doesn't take the time to listen to his patients. There for, nothing gets treated. I don't know if he can't hear, chooses not to listen or just plain doesn't care. His knowledge of medicine leaves a lot to be desired. He also doesn't diagnose things or miss diagnoses things. He thinks he knows it all even though he's only a family practice dr. not a specialist! My children and I haven't been cared for like a doctor should. Everyone deserves good medical attention and should trust that the doctor knows what there doing and doesn't just prescribe things that the patient doesn't need to take! Like I said this is a Dr. I wish we hadn't spent the last 4-6 months with!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on November 18th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

very good clinician

Posted on February 21st, 2011

very observant and good clinician.Concise and clear

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2011

The worse bedside manner of any doctor i have seen.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2010

Diagnosed me with something I did not have and didn't correctly diagnose me for over 4 1/2 years until I changed doctors and the new doctor gave me a blood test and found the true disease. Prescribed different medications which are not supposed to be prescribed together because of possible severe interactions. When I went to Dr. Kelada to tell him of his misdiagnosis he kicked me out of his office and tried to blame me for the misdiagnosis. Not a knowledgable or caring doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ceo my own company

Posted on May 3rd, 2009

good knowledge and keen observation

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hayne Kelada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cameron Park, CA.