ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Stacey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.9
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Stacey?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR

Posted on October 24th, 2017

He might have a nice office but he does nothing to help his patients once they have had surgery. I had to go to another surgeon to fix his mistakes on my reconstruction

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unhappy

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Breast reconstruction after double mascetomy. Let them get infected despite our repeated calls and concerns. Spent 4 days in hospital receiving antibiotics. Both implants had to be removed. Dumb enough to go back. This time breasts are 2 different sizes and shapes. Have lost 1 1/2 years of life living through this nightmare. Horrible scars as well. If is board certified, I wonder why he isn't any better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms. Clean

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Dr. Stacey is an excellent doctor. I know because he did surgery on my bottom eyelid. It was drooping badly from a botched job from another plastic surgeon, Dr. Stacey fixed it with great results. Its not easy to fix what another Doctor has botched.,but he did it. I had very little swelling, bruising or down time. Unlike my previous experience. Dr. Stacey and his nurse take time to listen and they care. His staff are very helpful, I have never waited over a few minutes for my appoimtmemt. I give Dr. Stacey the highest rating ypu can give.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best plastic surgeon in Arkansas!

Posted on September 10th, 2013

Dr. Stacey and his staff are amazing! I was so nervous when I went in for my appointment but they made me feel so at ease! My surgery results are so awesome. I have already referred two friends and my sister! Thank you thank you thank you Dr. Stacey!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2013

Dr. Stacey and his staff are the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best plastic surgeon in Arkansas!

Posted on July 4th, 2013

I thought about having plastic surgery for a long time. I had my kids and then was not happy with my breasts and tummy, so I consulted with Dr. Stacey as well as surgeons in Rogers, Fayetteville, and Little Rock. I chose Dr. Stacey because he seemed to be the most knowledgeable and his staff was so wonderful. I am SO happy I chose the right one! He is such a skilled surgeon and I am amazed at my results. I feel so much better about myself now - and I am back in a bikini and feeling good. Thank you, thank you, thank you to Dr. Stacey!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, would highly recommend to anyone

Posted on June 11th, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr Stacey to anyone!! My body just wasn't the same after having 3 kids and I needed a change so I had a boob job, lift, and a tummy tuck done and I absolutely love my results!! Thanks to Dr Stacey I am no longer self conscious of my body and I now even have the confidence to wear a bikini. I am so happy I chose Dr Stacey after visiting numerous plastic surgeons in the area. He and his staff always made me feel so at home and I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2013

awful experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

Dr. Stacey and his staff were all great! I had a wonderful experience and absolutely love my results! I highly recommend Dr. Stacey!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Stacey as a plastic surgeon! I was very self- conscious about my body after having my two children. Dr. Stacey and his staff welcomed me with open arms. They made me feel very comfortable durning all of my visits and I am very satisfied with the results of my surgeries as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor follow up

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

If you have concerns, you get referred to family physician, hands off after work is done- hard to get back in for office visit- washes hands of you

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stacey is AMAZING!!

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Dr. Stacey and his staff were so kind and professional. I am very glad I chose Dr. Stacey for my surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Stacey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.