The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Blaylock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Blaylock?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

no one answers the phone! Woodlands office

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

I like Dr. Blaylock but just try to talk to someone on the phone in the Woodlands office - IMPOSSIBLE...TERRIBLE!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't ask for a better doctor for my kids

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

She is a wonderful doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Relief to find her

Posted on September 25th, 2015

I've only had my first appointment, but I am new to town and she saw me quickly and got me caught up on my medications. She also recommended a slightly new treatment to try and I was so glad to hear about it. It is a relief to find her. I know I've only had one appointment but I'm very happy so far and am also taking my teenage daughter to see her for family care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a "Vegan Friendly" doctor in The Woodlands, TX area

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Was so excited to finally fine a Vegan friendly doctor in the area! Dr Blaylock is awesome. The whole experience was a 10!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on August 10th, 2014

Doctor Blaylock may be a good doctor but she is only interested in getting copays and insurance. The rudest nurse I have ever encountered. Would not advice anyone seeing her unless you have a lot of time and money.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best doctor

Posted on May 27th, 2010

I can't say enough about how good of a doctor, Dr, Blaylock is....she is caring, accurate, thorough.........we need more doctors like her

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Blaylock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.