The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Edwards Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Edwards?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Dr Edwards Is one of the best Gynecologist MD so out there in Atlanta. .. :-) Luv her to death. ...she's excellent with delivering babies. .. :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Dr. Edwards was not only our Obgyn was like a second mother to us. Great woman, smart, courteous, and knows her stuff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2013

I love dr. Edwards. She is the most caring doctor I have ever met. I can tell she enjoys her job and actually listens to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

Just went today for my first appointment. Was told to be early to fill out paperwork and I get in there and they comment on how early I was and then they give me my paperwork and about 3 minutes into a 10 page set of papers they asked if I was done yet and when I replied No they rolled their eyes and closed the glass back. When I was done it was time for my appointment so I sit back down and wait. Then about 15 minutes later I asked for my ID and insurance card back and they replied they was not done, they couldnt get verification from my insurance company, so I sit back down and notice a sign that stated IF YOU ARE GOING TO BE MORE THAN 10 MINUTES LATE YOU WILL HAVE TO RESCHEDULE. Now by the time I get my ID and Insurance back it was almost 25 minutes past my appointment time, so I ask about how long its going to be, they receptionist became very rude. I pointed out their sign and said if I have to be on time then they should be as well. They became even more rude and told me to leave and find another doctor then, so I did.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Edwards is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.