ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Weber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Weber?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Dr. Weber is an excellent Dr. - Have been seeing her since she stared at Dryer. Very attentive, really cares about her patients, goes above and beyond. She is the best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Female Doctor

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Dr Weber was always there for my Mom. My Mom was 95 years old when she died. I trust Dr Weber.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Dr. Weber is a wonderful doctor. She is very knowledgeable and she knows what she is doing. I can't say anything but the best about her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on November 29th, 2011

Dr Weber has been my physician for the past 2 years. She is very personable, explain things clearly and was able to diagnose and treat a condition other doctors had missed. I am so glad I found her so close to home. I no longer dread going to the doctor and I know I am getting excellent quality care.I have also been impressed by Dreyer Medical Clinic. Great staff all around. We rarely wait beyond our appointment time. Lab work is done quickly and efficiently. They always follow up with test results. And when I need to see the doctor on short notice, they go above and beyond to schedule me in.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Weber is great

Posted on December 7th, 2009

I have only been with Dr. Weber for a short period of time, but I really like her. She spends the right amount of time with me explaining things (in terms I can understand), she listens carefully, and she seems genuinely concerned.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Weber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oswego, IL.