ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Haley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Haley?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Angel of God

Posted on April 12th, 2016

This doctor is AMAZING and passionate!!! Four years ago she had a heart to heart about my daddy's condition while he was in ICU . What I remember is her saying to me "let me try to save his life". I had promised my dad I would never let them do dialysis on him. She was soooo patient and passionate and caring!!!! I swore she was an angel because I could not remember her name. I finally found her online!!! No one else compares to Dr. Haley!! If I ever have kidney issues she will be my go to period!!! She did EVERYTHING she could to help my daddy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Dr. Haley was the hospice doctor who take care of my mom. She and the staff at SouthernCare were wonderful! I couldn't have asked for a more caring team of people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most compassionate doctor around

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Dr. Haley is an exceptional nephrologist and hospice medical director. Her bedside manner and medical knowledge are second to none.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2015

I have her for hospice doctor with southern care and biggest problem I have with her is her lack of knowledge of medications and not listening to the patient and the patients needs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is Great!!

Posted on August 1st, 2013

Dr. Haley has got to be one of the friendliest Physicians, I have ever encountered here in Huntsville. Her Office and her, are some of the nicest people I have ever met. They know their Jobs too. If you are ever in need of a great Kidney Doctor, please give her a try...I am very satisfied with her services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Site Director, Huntsville Site, Florida Tech

Posted on June 13th, 2013

Dr. Haley is one of the most conscientious, caring medical professionals I've had the pleasure of knowing. She has consistently provided me with accurate, complete information concerning my condition and the treatments thereof; she genuinely cares and such is evident in her bedside manner. I unreservedly recommend her to anyone needing her medical services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Haley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.