ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Henri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 19 Comments

3.1
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 18

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Henri?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Dr. Henri is a great doctor and her staff is wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Dr. Henri was recommended by a friend and lived up to my high expectations. She is a great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Star

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Very nice offices, professional staff, and great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect Dr.

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Terrific doctor. Clear, knowledgeable, and caring,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Henri is the Best

Posted on March 21st, 2014

Dr. Henri is very caring and knowledgeable. Top notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2014

Dr. Henri is terrific! Smart, caring, and meticulous. Top notch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First rate doctor

Posted on October 30th, 2013

Dr. Henri is just wonderful with our mom. We feel so grateful to have her as our mom's PCP - she is caring, very intelligent and informed, patient, spends time listening to our mom, and is overall just an excellent doctor. She spends time calling and coordinating with our mom's other doctors, which we also appreciate. We cannot recommend her highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr 0

Posted on August 8th, 2013

very insulting

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Great Doctor. Very smart and communicates very well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

Dr. Henri is exceptional. She is accurate, clear, helpful, and takes a lot of time with each patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

I saw Dr. Henri for a physical exam when my normal physician was on maternity leave. My insurance covers yearly physicals; Dr. Henri double billed me for a physical exam and an office visit, even though it was the same 15 minute visit. I should be free to discuss the status of my health without fearing double billing. This is gaming the system and I won't see her again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2012

I really cannot believe that the people who gave the low (and not very nice) ratings to Dr. Henri on this site are talking about the same doctor. I think they must be confusing her with someone else, because she is so smart, extremely nice, always professional, courteous, attentive, everything you could want in a doctor. I cannot even IMAGINE her being either lazy or rude or any of the other nasty things reported here. It is, quite frankly, impossible. Just look at the other ratings, where her patients have actually taken the time to write about her; they all give 5-star ratings. Which she totally deserves.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Henri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palo Alto, CA.