The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Heather Keene Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Heather Keene?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2013

Dr. Keene Is very easy to talk to and spends the time that you need! she answers the questions when YOU ask them, compasionate and caring. Her staff is fantastic and always very friendly. Sometimes there is a wait but, totally worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolute Nightmare

Posted on September 17th, 2013

Dr. Keene decided to give me a hysterectomy with a diagnosis of endometriosis, however after opening me up she discovered I indeed did NOT have the condition but decided to go ahead with the surgery. I am no longer able to have kids at a young age of 29 and I am in constant pain now even more so before the surgery was performed! Beware going here! Big bills, unnecessary surgeries, and no answers!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heather Keene, MD

Posted on May 29th, 2013

I found Dr. Keen easy to talk to and the procedure was done easily. There was no follow-up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2012

I left this practice after several years after having a terrible experience with the office staff. I was expected to pay $2500 up front for a prenatal visit- no documentation or bill was available- and I had already meet my insurance out of pocket max. They were tremendously rude when I told them I $2500 up front. I highly recommend finding care elswhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Unprofessional Doctor

Posted on September 15th, 2011

While having my HerOption, the speculum came out and fell on the floor. She picked it up and put it back in me without cleaning/sterilizing. This was just a procedure room- not a sterile OR. I did get an infection that took 2 courses of antibiotics to get rid of. She also called in a prescription for birth control that hadn't been made in almost 2 years. My HerOption didn't work at all, no one ever contacted me to find out, and I was over charged and am still trying to get my overpayment back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I can't believe that they can just wash their hands of the things they do wrong.

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

I had a procedure done by Heather Keene and was very unhappy with their follow up care it is 8 months now and I am still in pain because of being told I was fine by the doctors at full circle health. I had to have 5 operations since my first procedure. I have not even gotten a sorry from them. The only thing they said was good thing i was persistent. Oh and let's just start over from here and leave the past in the past.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Heather Keene is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longmont, CO.