ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Bartos Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

The best

Posted on October 16th, 2015

She is totally great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Check your bills- they will charge you for random things

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Check your bill!! I was charged $157 for iud removal and then $147 a month later. They told me the $147 was for asking questions during my visit. Staff is terrible and billing dept rude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just awesome

Posted on October 13th, 2015

I loved dr bartos when she was the attending at the hospital when I was induced! She wasn't even my doctor but yet after I had my daughter 6 weeks early due to blood pressure, she stopped by just to see how I was doing. When she learned my bp was still high she decided to try a new med like my mom had been begging my actual obgyn to do! So sweet and caring!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Look Elsewhere!! Too frustrated to write a lengthy review, and not wasting another minute on this Doctor!! Worst experience of my life when it comes to doctors!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Client

Posted on January 13th, 2015

She delivered both of my babies...I love Dr Heather Bartos!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never see the doctor!

Posted on August 25th, 2014

I have been to the office for my pregnancy now 5 times and have yet to meet the doctor. Her NP seems clueless. Im changing doctors!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Bartos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aubrey, TX.