ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Heather Sauer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 29
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Heather Sauer?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

The WORST Service ever!!

Posted on January 17th, 2017

My daughter who battles depression and anxiety needed a letter for a ESA. The staff told her that Dr. Sauer did not write those types of letters. When my daughter went to the office to pick up her file and to ask Dr. Sauer to sign a form for the airlines, the staff called security and had my daughter put out of the office. Not only that, they were VERY RUDE to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Dr. Sauer and her staff and very rude and inconsiderate. Refuses to see me when I really needed her and was escorted out by security. DO NOT SEE THIS PSYCHRIATRIST. She is more interested in her check than her patients. Lacks sympathy and cares for nobody besides herself.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor!!!

Posted on July 29th, 2016

DO NOT use this incompetent, condescending, uncaring Doctor!! Will be filing a complaint against her with the State of Texas!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Phyciatrist

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Dr Sauer is a great doctor. She will spend the time to explain your diagnosis in a way that you understand it. She is very easy to talk to & builds great relationships with her patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great psychiatrist

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

She is no nonsense which I love. A real doctor. Not Medicine Happy but smart and considerate. Helped me immensely to get my son's medicine for ADHD on the right track.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly disapointed

Posted on March 12th, 2014

The few times I have been she has shared personal health information about other members in my family. Never on time. Will be at another hospital and give no heads up that could be running over an hour behind. STAFF IS RUDE. I was the last in my family the stuck it out and will never be going again. Don't waste your time when there is so many other places to go. It is in no way worth it.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2014

She took the time to listen and addressed my concerns. I felt comfortable. Overall really good doc!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Dr.

Posted on April 10th, 2012

considerate, understanding and helpful

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Heather Sauer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.