ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Helen Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helen Brown?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great doctor!

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Dr. Brown is by far the best doctor I have ever had since I was a child. She is every bit as concerned and helpful in dealing with post-menopausal issues as she is with young women/mothers. She gives you the straight scoop, offers options, and listens carefully and intently to the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Dr. Brown is an excellent doctor. She always takes time to listen to her patients and does so with care and compassion.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most caring Doctor Ever

Posted on April 17th, 2012

I am a patient of Dr. Brown's. A new patient of hers, but when I lived in this state before, I always used the Women's Clinic. I have two beautiful boys that they helped bring into this World. I saw Dr. Brown for a very very heavy period problem. I don't plan to have more children, so I opted for the ablaision. (Pardon me if this medical jargon is not spelled correctly.) I was also having problems that my regular family Doctor didn't seem to care about. I spoke with Dr. Brown about my concerns, she had bloodwork done, and she found my problem. She retested my blood just to be double sure. Everything has been taken care of...and I confided in Dr. Brown my fear of anesthesia. Not only did she do a wonderful job with my proceedure, but the last thing I remember is her holding my hand before I fell asleep. The World needs more Doctors with Dr. Brown's bedside manner. I am so grateful to be a patient of hers. All the other staff is great, but I'm thrilled and just tickled that I can call Dr. Brown "My Doctor". Her making the kind gesture of just holding a grown woman's hand who was scared to death speaks volumes of her character. :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN in Spartanburg.

Posted on April 24th, 2010

Visiting with Dr. Brown was a wonderful experience. She is kind, knowledgeable, and informative. I would highly recommend scheduling a visit with her. If you have to schedule to induce labor, make sure its on a day that she is there to do it!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Helen Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.