ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Helen Raynham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helen Raynham?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Fanta stic, caring surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MOHS Surgery

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

You cannot get a better MOHS surgeon anywhere than Dr. Raynham! I have had several surgeries and you cannot see any of them. She is the best of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 4th, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Raynham for a Mohs procedure. Her office had me come in for an initial consultation, and asked me to be there 15 minutes early. I was there, but was not seen until an hour after my scheduled appointment time. This was at the Wellesley office, which has now moved to Natick. I had the Mohs procedure in Natick. They were on time, kind, thorough. The procedure went well and everything was explained. During the procedure, Dr. Raynham spoke very softly to the nurse who assisted her, complimenting the nurse several times on her work. The office is set up nicely and comfortably, everyone was kind and compassionate, and Dr. Raynham did an excellent job with my Mohs procedure, which is her field of expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Dr. Raynham is great, she really takes pride in her work. She has done 2 procedures on me in different locations and you would never know. I have one more coming up soon on the other side of my nose and I sure I will get the same great results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Dr. Raynham's bedside manner is the best I've encountered. Very professional. I would recommend her to anyone that's nervous about a surgical procedure.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2008

The office is very nice with a great, caring, curteous staff. The doctor is a very talented surgeon but seemed rushed and somewhat impatient during surgery. Maybe it was an off day?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A rare find

Posted on July 16th, 2008

Dr. Raynham has operated on my face three times - each time in a different location. Each surgery was done with great care and precision. Dr. Raynham is an extremely personal kind of surgeon, open to questions, very caring and patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Helen Raynham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chelmsford, MA.