ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Helen Tadjalli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helen Tadjalli?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Excellent doctor and surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Dr. Tadjalli performed 2 major surgeries on me. She is excellent. She may not be my first choice of person to go out to coffee with, but she is superbly committed to her craft and perfectionism and laser focus are traits great in one's surgeon! And over the course of many months, she showed genuine care. I actually liked that she wasn't all razzle-dazzle like some of the other plastic surgeons with whom I met for a consultation. She was honest, no fuss, and very skilled. She stayed 1.5 hours after her scheduled hours to show me photos of past patients' results. I have recommended her to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Referred to Dr. Tadjalli for hand injury.

Posted on February 25th, 2012

I was referred to Dr. Tadjalli by a friend who has been a patient of Dr. Tadjalli's for 3 years. I had cut my finger pretty bad and my friend recommended Dr. Tadjalli because she is board certified and a hand surgeon. When I called the office and explained my situation to the receptionist she worked me into Dr Tadjalli's office schedule knowing I may have cut a tendon or nerve. Dr Tadjalli did a full work up on my finger and said I only needed sutures. I was relieved because I did not need major surgery. I was thankful Dr Tadjalli was able to see me without an appointment. When I came back two weeks later to have my sutures removed,I was pleased with the results and Dr. Tadjalli recommended a hand therapist for me to help build my range of motion back. I will be recommending Dr. Tadjalli to my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2011

My primary doctor recommended Dr. Tadjalli when I asked him how to proceed with a couple minor issues I wanted removed from my face (eg.,a mole, a small fatty deposit). Tadjalli seemed as if I was wasting her time from the moment she walked into the room. Her attitude was rude, irritable, and dismissive. I would not recommended this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent results from microdermabrasion

Posted on February 19th, 2011

Dr. Tadjalli has been performing microdermabrasion treatments that are transforming my face. I have lost brown age spots, wrinkles have lessened, pore size has decreased and face is overall smoother and younger looking. This is after only 2 microdermabrasion treatments and using Obagi products. Karen is wonderful as an office manager, also knowledgeabl and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

staff treatment

Posted on August 5th, 2010

Dr Tadjalli is a skilled surgeon, however her abruptness and rudeness to her staff made me feel very uncomfortable. She needs to take a class on interpersonal behavior and treat her staff with respect. I would be unlikely to recommend her to a friend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

expertise + compassion

Posted on August 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Helen Tadjalli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.