The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Helen Wong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helen Wong?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Exceptional doctor who takes the time to ensure patient's outcome is the best possible. She performed carpal tunnel surgery on my hand and the therapy was outstanding as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

spends little time with patient

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Would never go to that office again. The office people do not know what they r doing. Very unprofessional. Dr Wong tells me one thing and office employees do another . When I finally get in to see Wong after a 45 minute wait she spent 2 minutes with me. No joke!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Satisfied Patient

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

Dr. Wong is the best. Not only is she proffesional but very caring. She also allows time to listen to you. She does a wonderful job . Thank you Dr. Wong. Highly recommended.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr. Wong's for several years. She's professional, thorough and competent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Won't See Me

Posted on December 27th, 2010

Dr. Wong was referred to me after an ER visit with an associated hospital. It took two trips during Christmas weekend to be diagnosed with a radial spiral fracture. Both times Dr. Wong's name was given to follow up with. When Monday rolled around, I was informed that she would NOT see me because she wasn't the doctor on call that weekend. WHAT? That tells me all I need to know about her. She will never be my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Helen Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Geneva, NY.