ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Helene Aisenstat Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helene Aisenstat?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Dr. Helene is awesome! Always helpful in navigating through insurance requirements/changes.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor

Posted on May 31st, 2012

Dr. Helene (as everyone calls her) is the best doctor I have every had. I have been a patient of hers for the past 15 years. She is thorough and has a genuine concern for her patients. She takes time with you and does not rush through your appointment. I respect her opinion as my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ollie

Posted on May 1st, 2012

I love Dr. Helene. She knows her stuff and I am always comfortable with her. The office staff is great. Calls are always returned in a timely manner and wait time is short. Do I get a discount now ?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Dr. HELENE IS THE BEST DOCTOR MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE AS HER PATIENT FOR OVER 25 YEARS HAS BEEN WONDERFUL! I WOULD RATE HER #1.:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family Practice vs. cosmetic services?

Posted on October 18th, 2010

I started out with her family practice over 10 yrs ago, but as of recent it has become more and more difficult to get appointments, refills on prescriptions and result on test. The focus seems less on health and more on cosmetic procedures and products.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Helene Aisenstat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near The Villages, FL.