The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Helson Pacheco-Serrant Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.3
  • 27
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Helson Pacheco-Serrant?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Back Surgery

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Stay far far away from this quack I had 2 back surgerys back to back within 30 days after the first one thay let me suffer for 30 days with # 10 pain until I had a xray done on my own to find out that one clip slipped out of place giving me # 10 pain in back and down leg and foot NOW I have 3 buldging discs why were these discs not repaired during my 2 surgerys STAY AWAY for your health

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr. Helson Pacheco-Serrant and staff are the consummate professionals.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

7 years ago he gave me my life back

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pacheco and staff the very best

Posted on March 17th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Pacheco was totally positive. The Doctor really listened to me, and knew immediately the remedy to the problem I was having. He is very kind and empathetic. I strongly recommend him for his work. I would also say that the staff was absolutely fantastic!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ministers wife

Posted on October 10th, 2016

I can honestly say that my experience before, during and after surgery with Dr. Pacheco was a true blessing. I highly recommend Dr. Pacheco.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

From the first time you step into Dr Pacheco's practice you feel that you will be well taken care of. From visiting with the doctor to dealing with his staff and office manager Ms. Arellano, you will always be treated as a human being and not just a number.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

You are their focus at this doctor's office! Great Doctor too, knows his stuff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST DR AND OFFICE IN EL PASO

Posted on May 9th, 2016

In the past 15 years that I have been living. In El Paso never seen a DR AS PROMPT AND PERFOSINABLE office and staff and DR AS THIS OFFICE I HOPE OTHER DRS WOULD LEAEN FROM THIS DR AND STAFF

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr Pecheco Serrant , was interested in my DX. He explained what should be done, gave me 3 options. He did not pressure me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Awesome experience. Dr . Pacheco is one cool doctor. Mr. Casual Guy. His office staff is exceptional and very professional. Great job Ya'll.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

It feels good to visit your doctor and gor he or she to look at you while your talking. Dr. Pacheco makes you feel like family and his staff is just as good.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2014

Dr. Pacheco is my hero. I had terrible back pain and was referred by my PCP. Dr. Pacheco got me scheduled promptly and I knew when my feet hit the floor after surgery that my back was fixed. Only pain I had was a little discomfort in the incision.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Helson Pacheco-Serrant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.