ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Degroot Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Degroot?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Excellent and down-to-earth

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Dr. DeGroot quickly establishes a warm and trusting relationship. He has a no-nonsense approach to diagnostics, performs biopsy with great skill and painlessly, and informs about what is to come next. Highly recommended for for those with conditions which have baffled other physicians.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Kind person, great dermatologist w/ fine surgical skills; has done an excellent job of repairing the requisite damage from skin cancers that had to be removed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional

Posted on January 24th, 2014

I stopped into Henry's office without an appointment, was quickly accepted by his superior staff and seen almost immediately by the doctor. He soon recommended me for Photo Dynamic Therapy which was applied two weeks later with impressive results. My subsequent healing and care have made me so happy to be his patient. He is exceptional in that he makes me feel as if I were his only patient, None of this "spin you around and you are out the door with a big bill" that other dermatologists have given me. My Blue Cross/Shield insurance and Medicare have paid for every thing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a patient and mother of a patient

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

He is hands down the best doctor I have ever frequented. The ease of my apointments, the care, the wait time, everything! They truly are the best office in town!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence!!!

Posted on September 21st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Degroot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ukiah, CA.