The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Gross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Gross?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Dr. Gross has been our family physician for over 30+ years and we are going to miss him when he decides to retire.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2014

Excellent doctor. Always available for my sisters.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Dr Gross is a very kind and understanding doctor. He takes his time making sure he fully understands your situation and that you're happy with your visit. He's the best as well as his friendly and smiling staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Gross!

Posted on April 14th, 2011

This doctor has been my family doctor for over 20 years! He is wonderful! Smart, caring & professional! Great with patients of ALL ages!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Guy

Posted on June 29th, 2009

From the first time he walked in and shook my hand I knew I was going to be cared for well. He's a great doctor. Always puts you at ease and great bedside mannor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.