The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Hyatt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Hyatt?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

35 yrs

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Best Doctor ever makes sure to send my my scripts for follow ups every six months for mammogram and ultra sound and always follows up by phone.Trust Dr Hyatt with my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor you could find!!

Posted on September 26th, 2017

This doctor is the only doctor that is both very professional and attentive to details! He is the best one you could find for any kind of gynecological issue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good dr

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Experienced available. Strong diagnostic skill. Very informative and clear communicator

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

I have been going to dr. Hyatt since I was 15 yrs old, I am now 55, he delivered both of my healthy children. I was always treated with respect by his staff, and by the dr. . I think if you have a good attitude about him, then he will give you a good attitude right back. I have no complaints at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor ever!

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Been my Doctor for over 25 years. I have complete trust and confidence in this Doctor. I am fortunate to have been his patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Hyatt for over 25 years now. It's always a great experience. He has a great staff working with him and I've never wanted to go anywhere else.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trust Dr Hyatt with my life.

Posted on July 17th, 2013

Been a patient for 26 years. LOVE this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2013

Totally disorganized.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Watch out for this doctor

Posted on December 22nd, 2009

I went to this doctor many years ago as did my mother. She died two years ago from breast cancer and I hold Henry Hyatt responsible (I will not even call him a doctor)! She had an undetectable lump in her breast for two years because this doctor failed to follow up on her mammogram and see that she had a spot. When we did obtain the mammogram x-rays, it was plain as day and she never got a phone call. She is now dead thanks to him. Ladies - stay far far away from this man!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, excellent staff!

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

I have nothing bad to say about Dr. Hyatt and his staff! They are all very professional, helpful, and caring. I drive over an hour just to see this doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Hyatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.