ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Ky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Ky?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

I love this doctor. He is so gentle and explained everything about procedure my grandson was having done

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

grate pediatrician

Posted on July 8th, 2011

dr.ky is a very nice and excelent dr. i went for the first time as my bbs dr. and he waz so polite,he checked my bb from head to toe,dr. ky spend time talking to me and explaining to me how my bb was doing. he gave me some advice on what vitamins should i give my bb.. i highly recommend him to anybody! so happy his my bbs DR.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Dr. Ky is wonderful. He takes his time, answers any question and he is very nice. My son loves him. We have been going to him for almost 3 years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent pediatrician

Posted on July 23rd, 2010

This doctor is extremely knowledgeable and very professional and kind. He is very special and I am privileged to have had him as my daughter's doctor the moment she was born. Thank you Dr. Ky.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2010

Dr Ky is a very knowledgable doctor that is very caring and concerned. I have taken my children there for 2 years and I always request him. He doesn't overmedicate. He is a nice man that has a great bedside manner. He has been spot on for every problem and has a wide knowledge. I am very comfortable taking my children to him. I recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring pediatrician

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

He's a very sincere doctor and you could see that he has passion with what he's doing. Very caring and don't make you feel rushed even though there are other patients waiting after you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Ky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.