ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Lasky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Lasky?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

A great rheumatologist

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Very caring doctor. He moved out of state. I miss having him as my ra doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

What a great doctor! Very professional, and easy to talk with. Unfortunately, I have moved out of state and can no longer see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2012

Dr. Lasky has been my Rheumotologist for ten years. I would not want any other rheumotologist but him. He is very good.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on October 31st, 2012

Absolutely love Dr. Lasky and his assistant - they are caring, considerate, professional, friendly and very organized. I really love his bed-side manner, too. Seems very caring and extremely knowledgable .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

From Eileen

Posted on March 21st, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. lasky for over five years, and would not want any other rheumatologist but him. the office procedures are done very well

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Lasky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newburgh, NY.