ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Leung Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Leung?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

nice doctor

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Friendly, helpful, informative. And, he even answers my emails.A couple years ago, he even did surgery on me immediately during an office visit. I could have had a referral to another doctor, but I wanted to just be done with it. He did a good job, no problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2012

Dr Leung is so friendly and caring. He spent lots of time diagnosing my problem and explaining in detail. He always walk in with a smile and never walk out until answering all my questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2011

I am a patient of Doctor Leung. I honestly beleive he saved my life. When I first saw he I was suffering with a long range health problem. He put me on the right path after other doctor really did nothing. He always spends alot of time listening to you and asking questions. Always refreshing to see him. His staff is also professional and very helpful I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on October 11th, 2010

I highly recommend dr. Leung!!! He is very personable and knowledgeable. My insurance changed and I had to switch doctors but so far I have not found one as good as him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

he diagnosed two different problems correctly. He was patient and explained how my body worked and why i was feeling the way i do. He also laid out a plan of action.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Leung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.