ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Nguyen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

7 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Nguyen?

Showing 7 of 7 Ratings

missing you in huntsville al

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Dr. Nguyen was my doctor in Huntsville Al. I saw him about 7 years ago and he did a great job on my sinuses.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

One of the best Doctors I have been to. He diagnosed my problem correctly after a misdiagnosis from another Md and corrected my problem with surgery. I owe Dr Nguyen my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kimberly

Posted on March 13th, 2013

Awsome Doctor 100% legit .iam happy with my surgery he cured my problem. Thanks Dr. Nguyen. Also great replacement of staff the new girl is really nice very well mannered and sweet as can be .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2010

Only problem was waiting almost 2 hours beyond my appointment time while the doctor was in sugery. Every thing else was good.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 17th, 2010

Dr. Ngyuen removed my tonsils freshman year of college. He is caring and explains everything that is going on with his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.