ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Tarlian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Tarlian?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

best vascualr doctor in arizona

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Dr. Tarlian is an amazing doctor. He saved my life and my leg. I couldn't be more happy with everything he has done for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor!

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

The most caring and compassionate Doctor I have ever met. He has proven to prioritize correctly to attend to his duties as an amazing surgeon. If you want an honest Doctor who is very experienced and is well educated then Dr. Tarlian is it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2010

Are the bad reviews all coming from the same disgruntled person? This is a very good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2009

I don't know who these people are commenting on, but it is not the Dr Tarlian I know. He is the most caring, compassionate Dr I have seen. He has performed surgery on me with an amazing result & has always been there to answer any questions or concerns I've had. He is very kind & always takes time with me to make sure I understand & am comfortable with the decisions that need to be made.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very unprofessional physician and staff

Posted on July 6th, 2009

Cancelled scheduled procedure at 3:00 pm with only 1 hours notice (after fasting since midnight). Staff would not give a reason other than he is busy.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2008

Physician overrides scheduled procedure times, not urgent care, PROCEDURE times. Does not follow schedules of times and made an 85 pound, malnoursed elderly female wait an additional 6 hours without food or water. Did not care even when this was brought to his attention. What a guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Tarlian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.