ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Henry Weinstock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Henry Weinstock?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Wienstock

Posted on July 20th, 2015

My doctor for 15+ years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm not going back

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

This is a great doctor if you enjoy feeling like a nuisance. Forget about trying to get him to explain what exactly is wrong with you or to offer medications to speed up the healing process. When confronted about a medication that could help, he agreed that it could help but wasn't necessary. So he rather let me go home suffering than give me a medication that could help. I had to demand it for him to write a prescription for it. Don't bother with this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Practice Doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Weinstock for 20 yrs. and he and his medical assistant Jean are amazing. They take care of my whole family and are responsive, knowledgable, and kind. Dr. Weinstock really listens to you and isn't there to just write you a prescription. He will work with you to find the best treatments for you which may just be to eat better and exercise. If that's what's best, he'll tell you that and help you find a way to do it...nutritionist, PT, classes. If you need a specialist, he'll find you one and coordinate with them. He's a great family doctor who keeps up with new medical info. Jean goes above and beyond getting all of the crazy paperwork done in a very short time. She always returns calls within 24 hrs, usually by the end of the day you called.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

He takes time to really listen to me. Seems to really care about me and the medical problems I am facing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on April 27th, 2009

This doctor is the best one I have ever had and have been seeing quite a few of them in the past 10 years in different parts of the country. He has treated my chronic condition without any problems. In fact he has been the biggest help when he didn't have to. In other words he has gone beyond the call of duty!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 12th, 2008

I have lived in several different states over the past 10 years. Have had a different doctor in each one of those states. Dr. Weinstock is the best physician I have come across by far.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Henry Weinstock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.