ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Herbert Holdsambeck Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Best Doc

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Caring for us 25+ years. Always present at hospital. Always reachable. Cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust him 100%

Posted on November 25th, 2012

office staff is always helpful and I always feel like everyone cares about my well being

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MKennnetMr. & Mrs. h & Dean Hicklen

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

He is the best Dr we have every had and we have seen a lot of them over the years. He is kind and caring, if he don't know what is wrong he will send you to someone who does. I don't think we would be in as good of shae as we are without his care over the last 20 years.He is easy to talk to and seems more like a friend then a Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2011

Dr. Holdsambeck is a great doctor. He spends time with me and listens to what I have to say. When I have had a problem he has quickly gotten me to the next step quickly and resolved all my issues with kindness and concern. His office has called to check up on me and I always get right in when needed. I highly recommend this doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Huntsville's Finest

Posted on May 18th, 2011

Dr. Holdsambeck is an excellent Doctor with the very best manners. He is very caring, tentative and he takes time to listen and explain your health concerns. He has never rushed to the next patient and I have never had to wait very long to get an appointment, nor wait after I arrived for my appointment. The staff in Dr. Holdsambecks office is very kind and friendly as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2009

He is by far the best doctor that we have had. I really wish that there were more doctors like him. His staff is great too!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2009

In my opinion this was one of the better experiences with doctor in the past. he spoke well, very careing, and a great doctor with plenty of experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Herbert Holdsambeck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.