ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hermine Stein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hermine Stein?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Dr. Stein is wonderful

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Dr. Stein is very willing to listen to your concerns. The front office staff are terrible! Do not even try to call to make an appointment or get test results, they are so unhelpful its annoying.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Doctor barely listened to me, seemed to be in a rush. Impossible to get someone to answer the phone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Dr. Stein is the most amazing doctor I have ever had. She is very kind, thorough, and will go above and beyond for her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor, knowledgeable and warm.

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

Dr. Stein has been my family doctor ever since I can remember (I'm now 26). She has taken good care of all 6 members of my family (parents, me and 3 siblings). She remembers not only important medical information about us but also our hobbies, our passions, and career goals. She takes into consideration (without my having to ask) my needs as a singer and tailors medications and instructions accordingly. If there is an unavoidable medication with possible side effects that could influence my voice, she gives me all information and instructions possible to make sure I am safe. She is funny and gentle with both kids and grown-ups. She is also very sensitive to the privacy of her patients, asking permission of even the children before touching them during an examination. She has always made me feel safe and her diagnoses have proven accurate in every situation. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Stein. I cannot say enough how much I trust her and respect her medical opinions/knowledge.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hermine Stein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth Meeting, PA.