The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hillary Wu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hillary Wu?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Love her!

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Dr. Wu is an incredible doctor. I have been a stage 4 cancer patient for over 10 years. I have an aggressive melanoma, by the grace of God and this incredible oncologist, I am still alive and well. I have had multiply reoccurrences, she is always up to date on the latest treatment. She thinks outside the box in terms of treatment plans and gears treatment for you. She is kind, caring and a very intelligent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Dr. Wu cared for a member of our family. She was pleasant but quite disengaged while the patient was hospitalized.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and Caring

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

I became a patient of Dr. Hillary Wu when Dr. Murali retired. She has been very caring and doesn't make you feel as if she needs to hurry even though I know how busy she is. I have been fortunate to have known her and been her patient. Due to my insurance I must return to Community North. I will miss my friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Wu is a phenomenal doctor

Posted on March 13th, 2012

I truly love Dr. Wu. She is a very caring doctor who spends a lot of time doing all of the necessary test to try and track down a diagnosis. I have MDS, and it is because of her that I learned the truth after years of seeing other doctors. If you are tired of the doctor merry-go-round, I highly recommend Dr. Wu.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Wu!!!

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Dr. Wu really took time to listen to my issues and gave a quick diagnosis and treatment. I see her often and she is always very kind and knowledgable!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hillary Wu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.