The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hilton Yee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
20.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hilton Yee?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2015

I will NEVER go back to him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Keep looking

Posted on February 26th, 2014

I would look for another doctor. Maybe it was the fact that only needed a cyst removed, but this Dr. could not be bothered. Told me I would have a 2" scar on my face an nothing could be done about it. He would just leave it alone. There are more qualified doctors out there - beware -.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended!!!

Posted on July 6th, 2012

Dr. Yee did my implants, and I couldn't be happier! His office staff was extremely nice and got me even more excited about my surgery! Dr. Yee is very professional and made me feel very at ease at all of my appointments. He is VERY thorough and always made sure that he had covered everything I had questions or concerns about before I left an appointment. It was very easy to schedule appointments. And most importantly, I am extremely pleased with the end result. He is an A+ doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Doctor!

Posted on January 16th, 2012

He's really great at what he does AND he's a sweetheart!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

I was extremely nervous to have my in office procedure and Dr. Yee made me feel at ease and had a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon. Great docto r

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2011

Dr. Yee peformed a breast augmentation/liposuction procedure on me recently and the results far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Yee provided me an extensive and detailed opinion at my consultation and addressed all my questions and concerns. I like his professionalism and bedside manner. He truly cares about his patients. He and his staff are truly the best! I have recommended him to all my friends and family and know that they will receive the same excellent treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2011

Dr. Yee and his office staff offer excellent care and services. If i had a question or concern it was always taken care of efficiently and professionally. i was very impressed with the preoperative as well as postoperative care and concern i was given and had excellent results from my surgery. i would definately recommend him to my friends and family and will use him in the future

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uh Oh

Posted on December 16th, 2011

My 12 year old was running outside and fell on a shard of glass and got a pretty serious cut on her knee. We went to the er and they stitched her up and said to apply antibiotic ointment on it for the next 3 weeks or so to help it heal. When 3 weeks came around I noticed that she had a large lump from scar tissue. I decided to call around and see what could be done about this, I called about 6 plastic surgeons offices and not one of them would see her unless she had insurance. Then I found Dr. Yee and they got me in the next day. When I arrived the office staff was super nice and catered to my daughter. Dr Yee was very careful and informed me step by step what the process would be to correct the scar. Not only did I get to work out a financial agreement I was able schedule my daughters procedure that next week.We are very happy with the outcome of Dr. Yee's work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Yee for surgery and after care...He is definitely a great surgeon

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Yee is the best!!!

Posted on February 10th, 2009

I had Dr. Yee do my implants about 2 years ago and I love them. He absolutly did a perfect job!eexactly the size I wanted and the perfect shape. I couldn't be more happy with them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hilton Yee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shenandoah, TX.