ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hima Illindala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.6
  • 50
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hima Illindala?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

She listens!

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Dr. Illindala is smart and calm. My health has improved greatly since I started seeing her. I am glad she is my doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Great doctor and a wonderful person!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I travel 39 miles to see her!

Posted on September 10th, 2016

She is honest, smart and provides accurate diagnosis. Very happy that she is my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Doctor and Compassionate Human Being!

Posted on January 9th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Hima for the past few years. I wrote a previous review about a year and a half ago. To update, I would give her a 5 star rating. She always has a smile. She has a gentle and caring manner. Besides being very bright, she is very conservative in her treatments. She gives her undivided attention. She does what is best for each patient, weighing the circumstances of what will cause the least harm to the patient. Her mind is very quick in making decisions that are medically sound. This is a wonderful human being and you cannot get any better than Dr. Illindala!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She saved my life!

Posted on October 27th, 2015

I am glad I found her! She saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Very caring, your time with her is never rushed. I really appreciate the respect and genuine care she has for her patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mrs

Posted on March 5th, 2015

terrible I needed an appointment and they didn't understand what for. she took no time with me and told me wrong thing. said it was gallbladder my report said differently. because of her I had to have the test again and go through two other drs. she never even called lab about reports. I had to get another dr to call lab for my blood work and scan. I needed other appointments and more tests which then insurance would not cover she and her staff know nothing. don't go at all. all they do is laugh and not check paper work. this dr only want s her money and gives no care. my tests then cost me out of pocket she should get the bill

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best in Las Vegas

Posted on July 24th, 2014

I can't say enough good about Dr. Illindala. She has helped me immensely control my blood pressure and discovered that I did not need medicine for cholesterol that I had been on for years. She referred me to a wonderful knee specialist-for painful arthritis. Her staff always gets back to you in a timely basis. She is a genuine person and very caring. The BEST

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2014

She diagnosed through a third party over the phone, and she completely misdiagnosed my illness. Would not recomment her.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr

Posted on March 21st, 2014

the worst they didn't know I was calling fro an appointment. then read my results wrong, I needed a test and they never sent me. she said all was fine all tests were wrong and had to be done by a new dr. staff does not understand I need an appointment and laughs they got it wrong. they deserve no stars

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor and Best Staff

Posted on February 7th, 2014

Dr. Illindala is marvelous. She has treated my mother most recently, and saved her life. This is a caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and wonderful doctor and person. I drive a long way to see her-but I would also drive 1000 miles if I had to! Also, her staff is fantastic-particularly her nurse Felicia, who takes the phone calls and calls back promptly after speaking with the doctor and is wonderful in the office. Patti, one of her assistants is very thorough and helpful as well. A new addition to the office is Nikita, who is the Care Manager, who has a wealth of knowledge on home health, hospice and overall care options and resources. All in all, this is a very good practice and if you go to Dr. Illindala, you will get the care your deserve and be treated with dignity by all

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on October 18th, 2013

I just love Dr Illindalla. She helped me through a a very resistant sinus infection, by referring me to a very good specialist, Dr Yu who works with NENT. I feel so much better. The best I have in over 2 years. Dr. Illandilla is very compassionate and caring. She has the best interest for her patients. I loveher bedside manner and how she sits with you and listens to what you are saying. I highly recommend Dr Illindalla to anyone who wants quality medical care. Dr Illandilla will make sure you get it. She makes sure you get all of your required preventative testing to help keep you on a healthy track. I am so happy and thankful I found Dr. Illandilla. The office staff is great too. They are all professional and kind and can answer a lot of your insurance and etc.questions. Everyone is friendly, and the office atmosphere is very relaxing. I am a very happy with the service I receive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hima Illindala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.