ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hiranya Rajasinghe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.8
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hiranya Rajasinghe?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

After requesting Anastasia I was wide-awake through a very very painful procedure in my legs this doctor will never see me again Dr Rajasinghe Never explained before I left what he found

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude, arrogant, unfit to practice medicine

Posted on February 4th, 2015

I have had many surgeries but never have I dealt with such a pompous, self important, rude and uncaring person as this doctor! I don't think he should be allowed in a hospital let alone an operating room .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Very rude and under qualified. He spends no time with you as a patient and then chastizes you if you have a question. I would not recommend him to anyone that I know! One word... BUTCHER!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2013

My husband was a patient of the doctor until he failed to disclose to my husband the full contents of his Cat Scan of the chest. Dr. Raj was only interested in the Thorasic Aorta and failed to tell my husband that there was a 6 cm abnormality in his liver. Because I am in the health care, I had to be the one to sit down and explain this to my husband. Neither my husband or I will ever see Dr. Raj again, and hopefully you won't either.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent service

Posted on September 8th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hiranya Rajasinghe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.