ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hoang Bui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hoang Bui?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

blephanoplasty

Posted on November 28th, 2017

excellent

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Excellent doctor with meticulous post-op care. If safety is your concern, you are in good hands. He is the best -- professional and artistic with a heart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

augmentation

Posted on April 6th, 2014

Dr. Bui is the best there is....

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2013

DR. BUI IS THE MOST AMAZING PLASTIC SURGEON EVER I DID A MOMMY MAKE OVER TUMMYTUCK PLUS LIPO BREAST AUG WITH LIFT HE WAS SO WONDERFUL HE DID AN AMAZING JOB . MY SCARA ARE SO TINY AND THIN COMPLARED TO MANY IVE SEEN AND MY BREASTS TURNED OUT AMAZING HE ALSO IS THE MOST CARING COMPASSIONATE ARTIST / DR. I'VE HAD THE PLEASURE OF MEETING I'M HAPPY MY FRIEND REFERED HIM TO ME BTW HE'S GREAT WITH BOTX AND JUVEDERM TOO !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

breast augmentation

Posted on March 12th, 2013

best doctor ever! I highly suggest! 5 stars!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TT/MR/Lipo

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Amazing results after my TT. Dr. Bui really is a caring Dr. My scar compared to all that I have seen is amazing! He is an artist and really is meticulous. I am having a BA done with him soon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2011

incredible physician excellent bedside manner I look awesome after surgery my favorite doctor ever

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

Dr. Bui did my breast implants and I could not be happier with the results. During the consultation I told him exactly what I wanted and he magically made it happen. Not only is he a great surgeon but also very caring and patient and will listen to all of your questions and concerns. Go to him and I promise you won't regret it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2010

Dr. Bui was very friendly and efficent. He did a great job replacing my implants. They look really nice. His office staff is very friendly. The office is clean and nice. I would definitely refer a friend .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor surgical skill

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2009

fabulous I have seen other plastic surgeons. Dr. Bui is in a class by himself

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hoang Bui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.