ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hoke Han Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 12 Comments

5.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hoke Han?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

When I first met the doctor, I was concerned as he looked too young. However, after a few minutes with him, he put me at ease. I'm glad I gave him a chance as I have been happy with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on December 30th, 2011

Very happy with how the doctor treated me. He was very communicative with me and my family members. So far my cancer has not yet come back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2011

Best doctor I ever had. Thanks for your most professional care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2010

I saw several oncologists before seeing Dr Han. He seemed like the best one and thus I decided to have him do my treatments. I'm glad with the choice I made.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

I was overwhelmed with the treatment options that were available to treat my cancer. Luckily, I had all of my questions answered to my satisfaction during my initial visit. I felt much better after talking to Dr. Han. He continued to support me during my treatment which was not as bad as I expected. Overall a very good experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2010

Dr. Han was highly recommended to me by a friend. I had a very positive experience being treated by him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Service

Posted on October 19th, 2009

The staff at Hollywood Radiation Oncology is wonderful. I fell confident that I was receiving the best treatment available. I give Dr. Han and his staff and A+.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on April 9th, 2009

This doctor gives you the time to explain yourself. He makes sure that you understand your condition and the treatments available.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Cancer Doctor

Posted on February 11th, 2009

I am so happy that I was referred to Dr. Han. He spent alot of time with me during our initial visit to really understand my condition. Because of his thoroughness, he was able to identify factors that significantly altered my treatment. I high recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring.

Posted on December 6th, 2008

Dr. Han took great care of my mother when she was diagnosed with cancer. He made my mother and I very comfortable. All of the treatments and side effects were exactly as he described they would be. We never felt rushed when seeing him. Also, he was always very accessible and returned calls promptly if he wasn't able to immediately take my call. I have never been in an office that ran so efficiently. I hope I never need radiation therapy but if I do, I will definitely go to Dr. Han's office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring

Posted on December 3rd, 2008

I was very pleased with Dr. Han's service. He was the most caring and thorough physician I have dealt with since being diagnosed with breast cancer. His staff was also very attentive and professional. My overall experience undergoing treatment was excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best

Posted on May 20th, 2008

I was very pleased with Dr. Han. He is very thorough and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hoke Han is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.