The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Holly Hanson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Holly Hanson?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Aug 2016 viskt

Posted on August 28th, 2016

I really like Holly and her caring yet direct communication. She seems to be very good what she does and is very patient and thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

indifferent doc

Posted on June 19th, 2016

indifferent would be giving the Dr. too much credit. had to be ASKED to look at possible cancer spots...she did so, from across the room! the company IS prompt with inflated bills!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Holly is the best!

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Holly was solely and totally concerned about the infection on my face and sent me straight to the ER where I was kept overnight on IV antibiotics. Afterwards she followed up with me and was there whenever I needed her! She is definitely my go to dermatologist!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredibly rushed

Posted on July 8th, 2013

After waiting for over an hour to be seen, I barely got 3 minutes with Dr. Hanson. I was so disappointed that she was incredibly rushed the entire time and acted like I was wasting her time with my questions. When I looked at the clock after she left, she had spent a total of maybe 2 minutes in the examining room with me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2012

Highly intelligent, very professional. We are lucky to have her in the Atl area. She has treated my son for two years with a very hard to treat skin virus and I am a health care professional and myself and all my colleagues go to Dr. Hanson. She is also a mother and great with children.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

eCommerce Specialist

Posted on April 1st, 2010

I really like Dr Hanson. She was extrememly nice and explained everything! I have recommended several colleagues and friends to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Holly Hanson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.