ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hope Folarin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hope Folarin?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Love Dr. Folarin!

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Sometimes she is hard to get in to see same day, but if you can get in to see her, she is super friendly and asks a lot of questions trying to get your diagnosis correct. She is thorough and great! She nailed my gallbladder issues on the head and within three weeks, I had it removed and was feeling so much better!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Dr. Hope Folarin is an excellent doctor! She is kind and caring, always answers all my questions and gives me real quality time during my office visit. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Caring, concerned, helpful doctor. A joy to interact with her and her team

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2015

Dr folarin is kinda cold. She just leaves the room when I Am speaking to her. No follow ups. Very compartmentalized in the small areas of care she will provide.

Doctor's Response

Hello - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I apologize if Dr. Folarin came across as cold; as I am sure it was not her intention to do so. Please contact the Clinic Manager at 512-443-1311, if you would like to further discuss your concerns. ARC appreciates your feedback and we look forward to speaking with you. Thank you, ARC Customer Service Department

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Dr. Folarin ensured my care and is quick to refer to specialist when necessary. She has excellent recall of previous visits and what is required for my health to be excellent. I am always in and out quickly, but she spends her time on making sure I get the best care every time. I love her!!!! She is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

I never felt like she looked at my records very closely.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hope Folarin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.