The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hormoze Goudarzi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hormoze Goudarzi?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Love My Legs

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Hormoze by a friend and so happy I was. My legs looked awful. I did not even want to wear shorts. I went in for consultation. I was explained what I needed to do in order to have my insurance cover procedures. Very happy with my results. Went into office and had legs done. Was able to go to work the very next day and some days I went back on same day. I would highly recommend Dr.Hormoze and I have to many.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

I had pain and swelling in my legs and I went to see Dr. Hormoze. Consultation was free and I had my visit with Dr. Hormoze himself, not a PA. It was all covered by my insurance. Dr. Hormoze explained everything to me. I had no pain or any issues afterwards. Back to work next day. Best part is my legs look amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware of tge doctor.

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Made my leg far worse and he intentional did told me to watch while he blasted extra laser energy into vien causing surrounding tissue damage. I was in severe pain and my legs look horrible. Stay away from this phony money driven uncaring man, should have license removed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ADVERTISEMENT ADVERTISEMENT ADVERTISEMENT Dr. Hormoze Goudarzi Is this you? Update your information here. The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service. Dr. Hormoze Goudarzi Dr. Hormoze Goudarzi is a Bad Doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Dr. Hormoze Goudarzi is a Bad Doctor. They all put on a great show at that center & had my fooled. Then the Dr. ruined my legs with a horrible laser treatment, causing far more veins & pain. Beware of Dr Hormoze Goudarzi

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2016

I never knew what was going on. Poor answers to questions.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on January 11th, 2015

A friend recommended me to Dr Goudarzi and I am so glad they did. I had no problem getting an appointment promptly. Staff was so pleasant on the phone. I was slightly nervous when I arrived but everything was explained to me and I was immediately at ease. Could not ask for a more knowledgeable and kind doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Great surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2012

best doctor in Wilmington period

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrote a book too

Posted on July 14th, 2011

Great caring doctor. Cares more about the patient than money-rare now days. Very experienced. Wrote a great book about his life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hormoze Goudarzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.