ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Eisenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Eisenberg?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

I didn't feel heard

Posted on November 7th, 2016

A NP had seen me at another clinic and diagnosed a yeast infection even though I didn't have discharge. When I told him I had several in the recent past, he question me and basically said there was no proof of it if I had not been seen by a doctor. WHY would I lie about it? I know my body. I know my symptoms and these were verified by a nurse through testing. She told me to purchase over the counter Monistat so that's exactly what I had done. He brushed it off and made me feel silly. Very disappointed that a physician that is suppose to help, can be so insensitive. I was rushed through my appointment and didn't feel heard or believed. Very disappointed that a physician that is suppose to help, can be so insensitive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

I had an acute condition and no access to a gynocologist. My good friend recommended Dr Eisenberg and he saw me the same day. What a relief. Very little wait time. Accurate diagnosis meds and what I needed to do at home for treatment. My condition has improved and it hasn't even been24 hours.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor, I highly recommend

Posted on May 15th, 2015

This is my first pregnancy and I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. Dr Eisenberg is extremely caring takes time to listen to your concerns, kind hearted overall best Doctor I've ever had. Front staff is amazing all girls are extremely sweet and professional. Wait time was never more than ten minutes, I was never there for more than 25-30 minutes max from start to finish. There's not enough great things to say about Dr Eisenberg and his staff it has been truly a great experience. I'm very grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So thorough and caring

Posted on April 16th, 2012

Dr. Eisenberg is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is very thorough and notices problems other doctors have missed. He always has an answer to my questions and is patient when I have a lot of questions. He was so caring and compassionate when I miscarried, even calling me at home to see how I was doing. He is very sweet to my children when they accompany me to appointments. He goes above and beyond in every way. He handles emergencies well under pressure and makes very good decisions. I have been seeing Eisenberg for 11 years now and highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2009

Dr. Eisenberg is wonderful. He is professional, caring, attentive, and truly listens and cares for his patients. He has delivered both of our children and has been wonderful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Eisenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Valley, AZ.