ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Routman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Routman?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Would not recommend

Posted on November 10th, 2017

I had an 815 am appointment with my child and waited more than two hours to see the doctor. I was told the doctor was in a meeting. He spent less than 4 minutes in the exam room with us. Would NEVER go back to this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Joe V. Patient

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr. Routman was very helpful explaining the surgical procedure needed to repair my shoulder, and now through Physical Therapy, with his staff I feel my strength already coming back. I highly recommend Dr. Routman and his staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Slab of meat only

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Unavailable to meet post surgery and later even though severe pain. No instructions to PT and no return call to PT for discussion. Had to wait weeks for appt with doctor because of severe pain and then cancelled at last minute.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Physician of exellence!

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Physician of excellence! Took a badly injured shoulder, w/o capability of lifting, and thru several remarkable surgeries has given me the ability to again lift my dominate R. arm. Has been honest & forthcoming about what will be involved, and my prognosis. Would recommend this surgeon to anybody!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Terrible staff long wait awful doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2015

We called his office 7 times because they messed up, no response, never again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on June 7th, 2011

Dr. Routman is an amazing surgeon. The office staff was outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Routman to everyone I know.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Routman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.