ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Gill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 26
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Gill?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

During busy peak times, both Dr. and staff seem distracted and rushed. Otherwise, we like that Dr. Gill is a calm, informative doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Best Pediatrician around! The staff and nurses are wonderful. He was my doctor as a child and is now my daughters pediatrician for the last 9 years. He was the only doctor that LISTENED to and ADDRESSED my concerns regarding my daughter's frequent diagnosis of pneumonia. Dr. Gill is beyond intelligent and his bedside manner is something to be admired. My family and I are forever thankful and in awe when it comes to Dr. Gill.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Dr. Gill is great! We love him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2012

Love this doctor. My boys have seen him for almost 17 years. Knows his stuff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2012

I have known and had Dr. Gill as my pediatrician for many years, from a young age to age 18. Now that I am having a baby I hope to continue the "tradition" and use him when my child is born.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rikki Kokocinski

Posted on January 10th, 2012

I was a atient of Dr. Gill for many years, from the time I was 2 years old (now 20 years old). He is a great doctor, caring, considerate, and goes the extra mile to help his patients. I have continued to spread his good name to many friends and family members. My neice is now seeing Dr.Gill and loves his services as much as I do. Thank You Dr.Gill, for listening, and caring. -Rikki

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2009

Ive known Dr G for many years and he is always there for me & my children

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Gill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.