ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Suls Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Suls?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Excellent, to the point and frank

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Very nice, honest and frank with you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Suls is a great doctor

Posted on September 14th, 2015

I have been seeing Howard for a decade. Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Treatment for fungus did not work. I wanted to e-mail a picture to Dr. Suls . Office manager said I had to use their portal which was a hassle. I gave up on the portal and Dr. Suls.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on January 11th, 2012

horrible doctor, do not go see him. YOU WILL REGRET IT!!!put it this way; if you want to die go see him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not the best

Posted on November 9th, 2011

This Dr has no people skills and is kind of rude in the way he dismissed me off when I was trying to describe my problem. Not caring at all. Spent more time on the computer than working on me. I am looking for another Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on October 8th, 2010

I have seen Howard for 8 years. He is easy to speak with and does an excellant job. His staff are personable and you will like going there. I moved out of the area and still drive back 45 miles to see him because of the way he does business.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2008

My family has been patients of Dr Suls for 12 yrs. He has a friendly bedside manner that I find is very important in healthcare. He always takes the times to explain things that are going on with me or my sons. Simply put he is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. His staff is amazing; you are always received there with warmth and a smile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Suls is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, NH.