ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Howard Wiles III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Howard Wiles III?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

My favorite doctor

Posted on January 28th, 2016

I came to Dr. Wiles when we discovered that we are pregnant. All pregnancy he was very supporting, answered all my endless questions, didn't push any unnecessary tests, didn't promote unnecessary medications, and I ended up having an absolutely healthy, very boring and uneventful pregnancy and a healthy baby in the end: ) In general he doesn't push, doesnt patronize, instead he explains what options do you have and supports you in your choices, and I really appreciate such approach. Now as i gave birth I'm very happy that I will continue to have him as my gynecologist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2015

I would not see any other doctor, or recommend anyone other than Dr. Wiles. He is an amazing doctor and his bedside manner is the best that I have ever experienced.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I Have Ever Had

Posted on September 1st, 2011

Dr. Wiles became my doctor when I found out I was pregnant with my first child. He was there to console me, as I was scared to death to be pregnant. He answered all of my questions and never once made me feel like I was asking a "dumb" question. He talked me through every procedure that he did (I had to be induced and he explained in detail how it was all going to work instead of assuming I just knew). Fantastic doctor and I would recommend him to anyone! I am ready for baby number two!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2010

Dr. Wiles has been my doctor since I was in my late teens. He has seen me through two c-sections, a myomectomy (removal of fibroids when I was only 25), and the loss of a pregnancy. When I was younger and had no insurance, he performed a very necessary procedure (the myomectomy) in spite of that, he is definitely patient oriented. I recommend him to all of my friends who need this service or are not getting the services they need from their own doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Howard Wiles III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.