ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hoyee Chan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hoyee Chan?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

I trust her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Primary Care/Family Practice Doctor

Posted on December 8th, 2015

I have been Dr. Chan's patient for almost 20 years. I can't say enough good things about her. Dr. Chan takes a personal interest in her patients. She spends as much time as you need to discuss your issues and provide recommendations. She is conservative in her treatment approach and always discusses the pros and cons. She practices medicine the way it should be practiced by getting to know her patients and never rushing through her time with you. She is a gem of a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2013

Dr. Chan is a brilliant and caring doctor. She listens and works with her patients in a collaborative manner. After many years I know my family and I are getting the best medical care in her hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Physician for Years

Posted on October 9th, 2012

Dr. Chan sees me promply upon arrival and is always courtesy and professional. Her diagnoise is spot on and she is good at pointing me to the right specialists when needed. She typically response in a few hours when I email her. She is great and I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listens to patients

Posted on September 11th, 2012

Dr. Chan listens to what you are saying and very carefully evaluates your issues. She does keep up on the latest literature. She will prescribe what you want or send you for tests if it makes medical sense. She is caring an compassionate and treats you holistically remembering your family members ans asking how they are doing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very poor in diagnosis

Posted on March 10th, 2012

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2010

Love her. She listens, reads and responds to her emails regularly throughout the day. Cares about and respects your concerns on how something should be treated.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor, direct

Posted on April 22nd, 2008

I've been seeing Dr. Chan for over 15 years. She is direct, honest, matter-of-fact, yet caring. She educates her patients, and challenges excuses! I completely trust her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hoyee Chan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo Grove, IL.