ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hsiao Bechinski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hsiao Bechinski?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Dr. Bechinski is very interested in her patients, however the staff is unprofessional, and at times argumentative. I like Dr. Benchinski but because of the staff I will look elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Bechinski to everyone, she is easy to talk to and listens

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my doctor is the best

Posted on January 24th, 2015

i have been going to dr. benchinski since she opened her practice and i can never remember a time that i have not been able to reach her for a medical issue, with exception if she was going to be out of town, she covered that time with a doctor that knew my condition. and her staff is the best, thats all i have to say about that! i hope the people that have the nerve to backlash them on here also had the same to tell them to thier face. that's called ...common courtesty....

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Front desk staff very inconsiderate when it came to prescription refill request, appointment making. Trat result call wasnt returned, wont be returning

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Follow up

Posted on April 17th, 2012

Not sure if it was staff or doctor failure but things like renewing prescriptions and referral authorizations took far too long to get done. Staff person said she would do something and it did not get done. Dr. Bechinski was personable. I'm not sure whether the slackness in follow through was hers or the staffs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hsiao Bechinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.